Creative expression through the written word

Beauty Within

Did you know that the health and wellness industry makes trillions every year? 3.72 trillion according to the Global Wellness Institute.

That says something doesn’t it?

People care about their health. They care about living longer and healthier lives. They care so much they spend $30 billion in the US alone. So why is it so important to everyone?

Well, I’m no doctor but I can tell you what I’ve heard. People are afraid of getting older, bodies that don’t work anymore, getting terminal illnesses, and developing neurological diseases that take away what life would be left to them.

Our largest generation, the baby boomers is rapidly advancing on their geriatric years and the push to not be feeble or in some form of incapacitated life has never been stronger. They want more out of life and consequently all the generations coming behind them do to.

In my grandmothers generation they didn’t plan on long lives, as sad as that may sound. They made it through wars and the depression. They were physical worn out and I believe more at peace with their time ending.

My mom’s generation began to really care about health and longevity but our generation has said HELL NO to growing old living an inactive lifestyle later in life. I’m grateful I live in a health conscious time.

I wasn’t one of the health conscious until 2 years ago and then everything changed. My mother got Alzheimer’s and I began studying the brain and what I learned about how much we damage our brains due to what we eat and drink and the lifestyle and environment we live in shook me to my core. Then I discovered that even if you carry a genetic code (predisposition) for something you don’t have to express it. It is possible to biohack our genes.

We are talking the newest, cutting edge science here people. NRF2 activation. It turns your 200+ survival genes back on and helps your body heal itself and keep from expressing genes you don’t want to express, like heart failure, diabetes and Alzheimer’s.

The only way to get a long lasting, young, healthy, and vibrant body is to heal and rejuvenate your cells internally within your body. The only way to do that is with NRF2 activation. Aren’t you worth it?

The money you spend on health and wellness every year says you believe you are.

Leave a comment