Creative expression through the written word

Tender is the Night

Today’s blog topic is what are some of my favorite song lyrics. I’m a total romantic and I the words to this song are posted where I can review them regularly when I am writing on my romance novels. I love to listen to Paul Byrom sing this song in his melodic voice especially when he is accompanied by Deirdre Shannon. It’s not exactly well known but I love it anyway. Enjoy!

Enjoy! It’s not exactly well known but I love it anyway.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

