Creative expression through the written word

I dream of the World

Today’s topic is what places do I dream of travelling to? I firmly believe that everyone should travel. Travelling opens up the mind and expands you as a human being. It opens up compassion within you and allows you to experience something new. Travel is very important.

These are the places I dream of travelling to:

  • Ireland
  • Scotland
  • England
  • Spain
  • Venice
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • Thailand
  • Taj Mahal in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Machu Picchu, Peru
  • Bora Bora
  • Philippines
  • The Great Wall of China
  • Japan
  • All of the United States

Give me the opportunity and I would travel the world!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

