Creative expression through the written word

Panoramic view 

I’m a corporate event and project manager and today just happens to be an event day which coincides with my topic of the day: Someplace I’ve been. 

I want to share with you this amazing place where our event is today. It has a gorgeous 180 degree view of the Seattle city skyline and I simply LOVE it. It’s not overly large- holds about 200 comfortably but I could look at this view all night.


One of the things I love best about this place is that it is run by Fare Start. What might you ask is Fare Start? It is a Seattle based nonprofit organization that helps homeless and disadvantaged men and women transform their lives through job training. 

Anyway, this is a great place and if you ever get an opportunity to come see the view for yourself- Do it! 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

